Thank you for your interest in Grizzly Ranch! 

Grizzly Ranch HOA

If you’re listing a Grizzly Ranch home or homesite and would like to be added to our website, please email info@GrizzlyRanchLiving.com

Grizzly Ranch CSD

Office: 530-832-4716

Office email: grizzlyranchcsd@gmail.com

Website: www.grizzlyranchcsd.com

General Manager: Aaron Corr

Phone: 615-519-2459

Email: gmcorrgrcsd@gmail.com

 Grizzly Ranch Conservancy

Donna Lindquist, Executive Director

donnal@psln.com  

530-902-1271 

Juli Thompson, Realtor

DRE# 01296045

HomeTown Realtors

Cell: 530-927-7058

Email: juli96103@gmail.com

Herschel & Nicki Deardorff, Realtor

CalRE# 01010677 / 01124054

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Cell: 530-587-5133

Email: realestate@deardorffs.com

Rebecca Huarte

DRE #02040631

Graeagle Associates, Realtors®️

Office: 530-836-1234

Email: Rebecca@GraeagleAssociates.com

Chris Carroll

BRE #01062001

Dickson Realty
Cell: 530-386-0845

Email: chris@tahoetruckee.com

Melinda Bennett  

DRE#01296302

HomeTown Realtors
Cell: (916) 798-6432

Email: mbennett.realtor@gmail.com

seehometown.com

Leah West, Realtor

Graeagle Associates, Realtors®️

DRE 01099231

Cell: 530-913-1234

Office: 530-836-1234

Email: Leah@GraeagleAssociates.com

Carol Murray and Amber Corr

BRE #01394768 and #01931671

Sierra Sotheby's International Realty
Cell: 530-249-2833

Email: carol.murray@sothebysrealty.com

Bob Lindquist

CalRE# 01251715

Coldwell Banker 

Cell: 530-249-2212

Email: info@boblindquist.realtor

Donna Lindquist

CalRE# 02060959

Coldwell Banker

Cell: 530-902-1271

Email: donnal@psln.com

Rob Farmer, Realtor

Cal RE#: 02013511

Coldwell Banker

Cell: 916-524-1066

Email: Robfarmerrealtor@gmail.com

Sign Up to Receive Grizzly Ranch Living E-News